• $7.97 Music

The Very Best of Kirk Franklin

Kirk Franklin
The Very Best of Kirk Franklin
Click and hover image to zoom

Add Your Review

Track List:HosannaBrighter DayMy Life, My Love, My AllSilver and GoldWhy We SingConquerorsMelodies From HeavenLet Me Touch YouWhen I Get ThereNow Behold the Lamb


Music CD
Item # 1379729

Find at Your Local Store:
Need help ordering? Ask a question and we'll get back to you. Or call 1-888-319-0319

Track List:
  1. Hosanna
  2. Brighter Day
  3. My Life, My Love, My All
  4. Silver and Gold
  5. Why We Sing
  6. Conquerors
  7. Melodies From Heaven
  8. Let Me Touch You
  9. When I Get There
  10. Now Behold the Lamb

  • Product type: Music
  • Format: Music CD
  • Release Date: Jan 5, 2012
  • UPC: 886919079029
  • Height: 0
  • Width: 0
  • Length: 0
  • Volumes/Discs: 1
  • Audience Age Maximum: 0
  • Audience Age Minimum: 0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register


“to look after orphans and widows in their distress...” James 1:27 NIV

Our heartbeat is to help orphans and widows in need, as our Father calls us to do.
And with every purchase you make, you’re making an amazing difference in their lives.

Loading... Loading...