• Store Locator

No Far Away (Deluxe Edition)

Chris August, Chris August
No Far Away (Deluxe Edition)
Click and hover image to zoom

Add Your Review

Track List:You And IBattleStarry Night7 x 70Want To Be RealNo Far AwayLoving You Is EasyI'm Gonna SingIt's Always Been YouWinter TimeCanyons (Beautiful Noise)Lost For Words*Loving You Is Easy (Acoustic)*Starry Night (Acoustic)*Battle (Park II)**New recordings

Available for Special Order. What does this mean? >


Music CD
Item # 1372406

Need help ordering? Ask a question and we'll get back to you. Or call 1-888-319-0319

Track List:

  1. You And I
  2. Battle
  3. Starry Night
  4. 7 x 70
  5. Want To Be Real
  6. No Far Away
  7. Loving You Is Easy
  8. I'm Gonna Sing
  9. It's Always Been You
  10. Winter Time
  11. Canyons (Beautiful Noise)
  12. Lost For Words*
  13. Loving You Is Easy (Acoustic)*
  14. Starry Night (Acoustic)*
  15. Battle (Park II)*

*New recordings

  • Product type: Music
  • Format: Music CD
  • Release Date: Dec 20, 2011
  • UPC: 80688838928
  • Height: 0
  • Volumes/Discs: 1
  • CMTA Code: Contemporary/Pop

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a customer review!

Write a customer review

You're reviewing: No Far Away (Deluxe Edition)

    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars

* Required Fields

…to look after orphans and widows in their distress. James 1:27
Loading... Loading...