• Store Locator

If You Love Me Show Me: Steps to a Victorious Marriage in Modern Society

Colin Urquhart, Gentis Lawrence, Lawrence Gentis, Gentis Judy, Judy Gentis
If You Love Me Show Me: Steps to a Victorious Marriage in Modern Society

Add Your Review


Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself up for her (Ephesians 5:25 NASB). Author Lawrence Gentis grew up in a home environment riddled with two divorces and three marriages on both his mother's and father's sides of the family. As a y... Read More

Available In-Store Only
Item # 1550162

$14.99


Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself up for her (Ephesians 5:25 NASB).

Author Lawrence Gentis grew up in a home environment riddled with two divorces and three marriages on both his mother's and father's sides of the family. As a young adult he never considered marriage because he had daily witnessed the devastation of divorce. His mindset was changed dramatically, though, at his rebirth in Christ. God revealed that love is learned not a random event.

This book is a hands-on, no-nonsense perspective of what men need to know to become as God intended happy husbands with happy wives. Because this modern age is too full of broken homes and shattered hearts, the wisdom in this book offers practical guidance for married couples who want to enhance or save their marriages. Filled with new and exciting revelations of God's Word including real-life situations and solutions, If You Love Me, Show Me is a godsend for newlyweds as well as seasoned couples.
  • Store Only: Yes
  • Product type: Book
  • Format: Softcover
  • UPC: 9788868800574
  • Height: 0.5
  • Width: 6
  • Length: 8.8
  • Volumes/Discs: 1
  • Pages: 0
  • Publish Date: Jul 15, 2014
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 8868800578

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a customer review!

Write a customer review

You're reviewing: If You Love Me Show Me: Steps to a Victorious Marriage in Modern Society

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars

* Required Fields


…to look after orphans and widows in their distress. James 1:27
Loading... Loading...