Free Shipping. Click to learn more.

FREE SHIPPING — all orders over $50!
  • Kirk Cameron's newest DVD documentary Unstoppable

Teens

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

Items 31-40 of 560

per page
  1. A Young Woman's Guide to Making Right Choices

    A Young Woman's Guide to Making Right Choices

    Elizabeth George

    $11.99
    Add Your Review
    Today's teens are bombarded with choices about attitudes, behaviors, friends, clothes, finances and college. And with the rise of alcohol, drugs, sexual issues and crime, they must make serious decisions daily. In A Young Woman's Guide to Making Right Choices: Your Life God'... Learn More
  2. A Young Woman's Guide to Prayer: Talking with God about Everything

    A Young Woman's Guide to Prayer: Talking with God about Everything

    $10.99
    Add Your Review
    Elizabeth George, author of the bestseller A Young Woman After God's Own Heart (more than 300,000 copies sold), now shows teen women how to make prayer a part of their busy lives.From her own journey through the Bible and the lives of others, Elizabeth shares the difference ... Learn More
  3. A Young Woman's Walk with God

    A Young Woman's Walk with God

    Elizabeth George

    $11.99
    Add Your Review
    Elizabeth George, author of A Young Woman After God's Own Heart, offers another life-changing teen book - A Young Woman's Walk with God: Growing More Like Jesus. Christian teens long to please God, but peer pressure, school activities and physical changes make godly qualitie... Learn More
  4. Addicted to God: 50 Days to a More Powerful Relationship with God

    Addicted to God: 50 Days to a More Powerful Relationship with God

    Jim Burns

    $13.99
    Add Your Review
    What could you do in 50 days? Lose weight? Learn a new skill? Stop a bad habit? Want to really change your life? Best-selling author Jim Burns wants to challenge you to use the next 50 days to go deep in the Scriptures, leading to a more powerful relationship with God. This ... Learn More
  5. Airport

    Airport

    $6.99
    Add Your Review
    Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of the airport in this bold and colorful book. From the excitement of arrival to the wonder of taking off, Airport captures all the magic of an airport with joyous and powerful images and simple text. Perfect for fans of Richa... Learn More
  6. Aldo's Fantastical Movie Palace

    Aldo's Fantastical Movie Palace

    Jonathan Friesen

    $7.99
    Add Your Review
    In the Darkness of this Theater, Anything Can Happen The family's broken-down theater has always been a safe place for Chloe. There, no one can see the scars that line her face---scars her inventor father accidentally caused, leaving even deeper wounds between them. In the d... Learn More
  7. Aldo's Fantastical Movie Palace

    Aldo's Fantastical Movie Palace

    Jonathan Friesen

    $15.99
    Add Your Review
    In the Darkness of this Theater, Anything Can Happen The family's broken-down theater has always been a safe place for Chloe. There, no one can see the scars that line her face---scars her inventor father accidentally caused, leaving even deeper wounds between them. In the d... Learn More
  8. Alienated

    Alienated

    $14.99
    Add Your Review
    Jonathan seemed to be just an ordinary kid, but there was something very special about him. He was a latchkey kid, and his parents were always busy. If you were looking for a superhero, you wouldn't give him a second glance, but as his faith grew so did God's power within hi... Learn More
  9. Alienation (The C.H.A.O.S. Trilogy)

    Alienation (The C.H.A.O.S. Trilogy)

    Jon S. Lewis

    $14.99
    Add Your Review
    The invasion was only the beginning… After his parents were killed in a car accident, Colt McAllister was drawn into a world he thought only existed in comic books – one where mind control, jet packs, and flying motorcycles do not even scratch the surface. Alo... Learn More
  10. All in: You Are One Decision Away From a Totally Different Life (Student Edition)

    All in: You Are One Decision Away From a Totally Different Life (Student Edition)

    Mark Batterson, Parker Batterson

    $12.99
    Add Your Review
    "Halfway" is no way to live. Quit holding back. Quit holding out. It's time to go all in and all out for God. The good news is this: If you don't hold out on God, God won't hold out on you. If you give everything you have to follow Jesus, you'll receive amazing spiritual... Learn More

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

Items 31-40 of 560

per page
Need help ordering? Or call 1-888-319-0319
Helping you find, grow, share and celebrate your faith
Who doesn't love free shipping!? At Family Christian, you can qualify TWO ways:

1. To your door (just $50 minimum)*

No coupon required! Simply add $50 worth of merchandise to your cart and select the "Free Shipping" option under "Shipping Method." Easy as pie.

* Valid on merchandise totaling $50 or more before taxes. Please keep in mind this is valid on domestic ground shipping to addresses within the U.S. only, not valid toward international delivery. Additional charges apply for express shipping. Terms subject to change without notice.

2. To your store (no minimum order required!)*

At checkout, select "Ship to your local Family Christian store" and enter your zip code to find our closest location. Not sure if there is a Family Christian nearby? Find your local store now.

* Valid on select merchandise only
Loading... Loading...