• ABOUT
    Did you know?
    All of our earnings go to Christian charities.
    Click to learn more about us!
  • SHOP
    View the latest sales and promotions going on now!
    When you shop, you give.
  • GIVE
    See our latest Giving Challenge.
  • GROW
    Our blog shares devotionals, interviews, contests & moreā€”all to help you grow in your faith.

  • $9.97 What's in the Bible? DVDs

Teens

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

Items 31-40 of 651

per page
  1. A Young Woman After God's Own Heart: A Devotional

    A Young Woman After God's Own Heart: A Devotional

    Elizabeth George

    $9.99
    Add Your Review
    Elizabeth George shares the best of A Young Woman After God's Own Heart, A Young Woman's Call to Prayer, and 2007 Christian Book Awards finalist A Young Woman's Walk with God (combined sales of 290,000 copies). Teens and tweens will enjoy these dynamic, practical messages ... Learn More
  2. A Young Woman Who Reflects the Heart of Jesus

    A Young Woman Who Reflects the Heart of Jesus

    Elizabeth George

    $11.99
    Add Your Review
    The pressure on teens today is intense. Peers, the media, and the Internet urge teen girls to “fit in” by imitating role models who live by worldly values instead of focusing on matters of the heart. There is no better mentor for young women than Jesus. From His... Learn More
  3. A Young Woman's Guide to Making Right Choices

    A Young Woman's Guide to Making Right Choices

    Elizabeth George

    $11.99
    Add Your Review
    Today's teens are bombarded with choices about attitudes, behaviors, friends, clothes, finances and college. And with the rise of alcohol, drugs, sexual issues and crime, they must make serious decisions daily. In A Young Woman's Guide to Making Right Choices: Your Life God'... Learn More
  4. A Young Woman's Guide to Prayer: Talking with God about Everything

    A Young Woman's Guide to Prayer: Talking with God about Everything

    $10.99
    Add Your Review
    Elizabeth George, author of the bestseller A Young Woman After God's Own Heart (more than 300,000 copies sold), now shows teen women how to make prayer a part of their busy lives.From her own journey through the Bible and the lives of others, Elizabeth shares the difference ... Learn More
  5. A Young Woman's Guide to Setting Boundaries

    A Young Woman's Guide to Setting Boundaries

    Allison Bottke

    $11.99
    Add Your Review
    The teen years, when you're no longer a child but not yet an adult, can be hard. How do you deal with the stress of school, home life, boys, teen depression, peer pressure, and so much more? It's never been easy to be a teen, but today's world brings special challenges that ... Learn More
  6. A Young Woman's Walk with God

    A Young Woman's Walk with God

    Elizabeth George

    $11.99
    Add Your Review
    Elizabeth George, author of A Young Woman After God's Own Heart, offers another life-changing teen book - A Young Woman's Walk with God: Growing More Like Jesus. Christian teens long to please God, but peer pressure, school activities and physical changes make godly qualitie... Learn More
  7. Addicted to God

    Addicted to God

    Jim Burns, Jim Burns

    $10.99
    Add Your Review
    What could you do in 50 days? Lose weight? Learn a new skill? Stop a bad habit? Want to really change your life? Best-selling author Jim Burns wants to challenge you to use the next 50 days to go deep in the Scriptures, leading to a more powerful relationship with God. This ... Learn More
  8. AHA Student Edition: The God Moment That Changes Everything

    AHA Student Edition: The God Moment That Changes Everything

    Jeremy V. Jones, Kyle Idleman

    $12.99
    Add Your Review
    In the AHA Student Edition, students will discover that when God's truth and the power of the Holy Spirit collide, anything can happen. In this student edition of AHA, Kyle Idleman combines personal stories, biblical teaching, and humor to engage students in the process of ... Learn More
  9. Airport

    Airport

    $6.99
    Add Your Review
    Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of the airport in this bold and colorful book. From the excitement of arrival to the wonder of taking off, Airport captures all the magic of an airport with joyous and powerful images and simple text. Perfect for fans of Richa... Learn More
  10. Aldo's Fantastical Movie Palace

    Aldo's Fantastical Movie Palace

    Jonathan Friesen

    $7.99
    Add Your Review
    In the Darkness of this Theater, Anything Can Happen The family's broken-down theater has always been a safe place for Chloe. There, no one can see the scars that line her face scars her inventor father accidentally caused, leaving even deeper wounds between them. In the dar... Learn More

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

Items 31-40 of 651

per page
Need help ordering? Or call 1-888-319-0319
Helping you find, grow, share and celebrate your faith
Who doesn't love free shipping!? At Family Christian, you can qualify TWO ways:

1. To your door (just $50 minimum)*

No coupon required! Simply add $50 worth of merchandise to your cart and select the "Free Shipping" option under "Shipping Method." Easy as pie.

* Valid on merchandise totaling $50 or more before taxes. Please keep in mind this is valid on domestic ground shipping to addresses within the U.S. only, not valid toward international delivery. Additional charges apply for express shipping. Terms subject to change without notice.

2. To your store (no minimum order required!)*

At checkout, select "Ship to your local Family Christian store" and enter your zip code to find our closest location. Not sure if there is a Family Christian nearby? Find your local store now.

* Valid on select merchandise only
Loading... Loading...