• Memorial Day Sale - 40% off with coupon

New Album from Relient K. - Collapsible Lung

Power-pop rock outfit, Relient K. has a new album releasing July 2, 2013. As far as I can tell, this will be a digital only album.  Needless to say, there will be a lot of great songs from Matt Thiessen and band.

First, the track listing:

  1. Don’t Blink
  2. Boomerang
  3. Lost Boy
  4. If I Could Take You Home
  5. Can’t Complain
  6. Gloria
  7. PTL
  8. Disaster
  9. When You Were My Baby
  10. Sweeter
  11. Collapsible Lung
  12. That’s My Jam (feat. Owl City)

Second: the lyric videos: Don't Blink

Lost Boy

Third: the tour: 7/2/13 – Rocketown (Nashville, TN) 7/3/13 – Warped Tour (Indianapolis, IN) 7/5/13 – Headliners (Louisville, KY) 7/6/13 – New Daisy (Memphis, TN) 7/7/13 – Track 29 (Chattanooga, TN) 7/8/13 – Freebird Live (Jacksonville, FL) 7/9/13 – House of Blues (Myrtle Beach, SC) 7/11/13 – Stone Pony (Asbury Park, NJ) 7/12/13 – The Chance (Poughkeepsie, NY) 7/13/13 – The Met (Providence, RI) 7/14/13 – Toad’s Place (New Haven, CT) 7/15/13 – TLA (Philadelphia, PA) 7/17/13 – Intersection (Grand Rapids, MI) 7/18/13 – Warped Tour (CLeveland, OH) 7/20/13 – Gilloz Theatre (Springfield, MO) 7/22/13 – Granada (Lawrence, KS) 7/23/13 – Slowdown (Omaha, NE) 7/24/13 – Warped Tour (St Louis, MO)

What do you think of the songs so far? Are you going to go see them tour this summer?

Leave a Reply


“to look after orphans and widows in their distress...” James 1:27 NIV

Our heartbeat is to help orphans and widows in need, as our Father calls us to do.
And with every purchase you make, you’re making an amazing difference in their lives.

We are not for profit, and all for purpose
Loading... Loading...